Board Information

Members

Doug Devine President president@nwosoa.org (303) 931-1871
Stephen Castro Vice-President castrojoom@gmail.com (619) 550-8984
Barb Nye Secretary barb.nye@hotmail.com (419) 356-3059
Chris Nye Treasurer treasurer@nwosoa.org (419) 350-2755
Terry Konz High School Rep tasko26@msn.com (419) 343-8045
Aaron Wolfe College Rep/Mentor awolfe12@gmail.com (419) 340-6220
Tim Fisher Member at Large fisher.timc@gmail.com (419) 704-1909
April Greer Member at Large aprilgreer70@gmail.com (419) 276-0191
Greg Kuehnle High School Rules Interpreter gkuehnle7@gmail.com (419) 283-0009
Tred Hurst District Referee Administrator hurst1515@gmail.com (419) 460-0468